Guest Reviews

Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Wow. We were here a month! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Kitchen was wonderfully stocked. Beach service with chairs and umbrella were wonderful! Was so impressive with the staff of the complex. Everything was always clean . . . elevators, breezeways, outdoor grills. First time to travel with a small pet and it was perfect! Hope this is not our last month in Destin! Thank you!
View Property: 97703
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
We have had a wonderful vacation and the condo Maravilla 4312 has been perfect. This is our first time staying at Maravilla and we love it. We will be back Lord willing. Thank you for all of your help with getting our second week booked so fast for us. We appreciate it and we will be busy with our move to Texas. Hopefully we will be back here at Maravilla next summer. Thanks,
View Property: 97710
Fairfax VA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Everything was wonderful! Thank you for sharing your home at the beach with us. Thank you especially for being pet friendly! Thanks to you, we enjoyed a much needed rest. Our only regret is that your condo wasnt available a day or two earlier. We wanted to spend more time here. Again, thank you!
View Property: 97699
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Another great week in paradise. Thanks Jeanne and Barry!
View Property: 97699
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Heather, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315 says: "Close to the beach, great views. Place is clean and had everything we needed. Need a vehicle to get to anything other than the beach."
View Property: 125517
Austin TX
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Spring Break 2016 - The condo was perfect for our group...There were 7 people in our group and plenty of room for all of us. The beach access was wonderful and having an umbrella and chairs available was such a nice addition. We will definitely be back again soon!
View Property: 110416
Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Most enjoyable vacation at Maravilla 1114. Pets made welcome. Kitchen and general living accommodations comfortable for 4 adults. P.S. Electric kettle in kitchen would have been a bonus. Look forward to returning next year.
View Property: 97694
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us!
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Valerie, who stayed at Maravilla 1204, said: "The condo is great and close to the beach access. Clean and well-kept up. We only had 4 people staying there so it was more than enough room. If you had 6, it would be a tight squeeze for the 2 people in the third bedroom unless they were kids. Overall, we loved it!"
View Property: 97695
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Everything is As it describes in the website and a very quiet place to stay just exactly what my family was looking for. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.
View Property: 97690
Lawrenceville, GA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. This has been such a joy and we loved how pet friendly your property is.
View Property: 97695
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
My husband and I enjoyed your condo very much. Directly across the street from the private beach and very well located to restaurants and shopping some even in walking distance. The bed in the master was soooo comfortable.The balcony was awesome with open view of the ocean, sun rises and then sunsets.We plan on staying here again. Thank you for sharing your condo with us and being so helpful.
View Property: 139063