Guest Reviews

Covington, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The sand at this beach is spectacular!
Ripley, MS
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Location is perfect. View is awesome. Clean and very well maintained. Very convenient to stairs, elevator and pool. Walked to Pompano Joes for dinner. Most enjoyable stay, I will return.
Little Rock, AR
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The master bed was extremely comfortablethe condo was bright and welcoming. We had the most wonderful time. The view is spectacular.
View Property: 97692
Nashville TN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Very roomy. Will be returning to Maravilla, We have told many of our friends. Would love to stay in your 1 bedroom.
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
A wonderful experience. Great condo location and view and amenities. An undiscovered gem in Destin.
Bowling Green KY
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Great location to beach and pool. Excellent condo.
View Property: 97700
Dublin, OH
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The view, along with the sounds of the ocean were incredible! The grounds including pool areas, were spotless the best weve seen in a complex like this.
Birmingham AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The location of your condos is ideal. It is so convenient to everything we wanted to do that week. It (Maravilla) is also a very well maintained resorttheir staff was constantly working around the building and grounds areas paying attention to every detail.
Vestavia Hills, AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Our unit was very convenient for the dog walk, pool and work-out room (which was excellent).
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We loved it! You were very organized and thorough.
View Property: 97700
Houston TX
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
My family and I absolutely loved our stay. It was just beautiful. Everything was perfect! We are already planning our next visit to Destin and we will indeed stay at Jeannes condo.
Hot Springs, AR
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The condo was convenient in every sense. We walked to the local restaurants for lunch and dinner and took daily walks along the walkway across from the beach. The beach is lovely there.
Napoleonville, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
I wish I could have stayed for a month. Everything was wonderful. I cannot wait to book again next summer. We had a great vacation.
Loogootee, IN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Hi Jeanne, I would like to thank you for all you did to accommodate us for our trip. We had a wonderful time and the condo was excellent. We enjoyed it so much that we will be coming back next year! Hope all is well with you. Again, thank you!
Ashville, AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
My family and I loved our time at the condo. The fire works on the 4th were beautitful. My grandkids wanted to live there. It was their first trip to beach. So happy we chose your location.
Goodlesttsville, TN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your home. It was extremely neat, pretty and comfortable. Just to see my elderly mother watch the ocean and her granddaughter in the pool from the balcony, was a sight to behold.
View Property: 97699
Fairland, IN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Dearest Jeanne, We had a great time at Maravilla. Cant wait to return. We are sending a picture of our pup Roxy lounging on the patio. She had a great time as well. Sincerely, Debra
Baton Rouge, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
This was our second year to stay with you. It was a wonderful vacation. All our children and grandchildren were able to come this year. We plan to make this an annual event.
Loxahatchee, FL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The condo was in a great location. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants. People in the area were very friendly. Two nice pools close to swim in. The drive south along the coast was very beautiful, alot to see.
Broken Arrow, OK
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Thanks for contributing to another great week of family memories.
Meridian MS
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
This is our second year staying at your condowe keep coming back because of your graciousness and personable service. You are a joy to deal with and we leave feeling as if we have stayed with a friend
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Our condo at Maravilla was a hitclean, comfortable and close to the beach. Well be back soon. Talk to you later this summer.
Gardendale, AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time in your condo unit. The view is magnificent from the balcony and also the kitchen. I enjoyed cooking breakfast and watching the ocean view. The condo was very comfortable and looked just like the pictures. It was easy access from the parking lot close to the elevators and stairs. My husband has problems getting around and he did fine. The condo location was also great easy access to almost everything. It was also so nice being able to take our 4 legged furry baby with us. There is a sidewalk for walking right in front of the condos. The hot tub was also nice we relaxed in the hot tub one afternoon. We will be returning. Susan and Jeanne we so nice and a pleasure to work with.
Chariton, Iowa
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Everything looks really nice. I can tell it is a new cleaning service -Love the new couch, looks nice. We even had hangers left in the closet & the over the door rack we bought last year is still here, so it was a nice surprise.
Vidor TX
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Great place. Better than what the pictures show. Will definitely try to reserve again!
View Property: 97708
Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Wow. We were here a month! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Kitchen was wonderfully stocked. Beach service with chairs and umbrella were wonderful! Was so impressive with the staff of the complex. Everything was always clean . . . elevators, breezeways, outdoor grills. First time to travel with a small pet and it was perfect! Hope this is not our last month in Destin! Thank you!
View Property: 97703