Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Destin at Gulfside Getaway. The house was spacious, quiet and cozy! Everything was clean and surpassed our standards!
View Property: 109582
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Sorry I am late in telling you how very much I enjoyed my stay at Maravilla 2309. This is the 3rd year Ive stayed at this condo and by far the best. The condo was immaculate, as usual. I cant say enough about the owners paintings, they are beautiful and add so much to the overall experience of being "at home". I really like the touch of the two coffee makers so we could have a choice of which one to use. The weather was perfect! this trip we were fortunate enough to see dolphins in the ocean from the condo balcony, what a thrill!! We spent the entire time relaxing, exploring and just enjoying the beautiful condo and the views. Thank you so much!!
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
We had a great time. Room was just as advertised and the location was great. Walking distance to several dog-friendly spots. After trying seafood all over Destin, Kenny Ds right near the condo was the one we kept coming back to. Overall we were very satisfied and so was our dog! This is a great condo for the price, and Miramar Beach is gorgeous.
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Everything about the home was amazing and the location was perfect, just a short walk to the beach. Having the two beach chairs and umbrella as part of the stay was a great feature. There are plenty of places to shop and eat. For those of you that like to run, I highly recommend going for a run along the beach. Our trip was literally a last minute (24 hours) decision and it was the best decision ever. What an amazing place to spend my birthday....I cant wait to go back next year. Thank you Curtis, the home was perfect and everything was amazing.
View Property: 103588
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
We had a blast! The condo looks just like the pictures. Short walk up the street to the beach! The price was excellent for the space. Will definitely choose this condo again. My family really enjoyed themselves.
View Property: 109582
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Awesome experience and stay in Destin, FL! The condo was very spacious, clean, and was exactly what the pictures showed. All instructions and information provided was more than enough to make checking in and checking out pleasant and easy. We really enjoyed the reserved chairs and umbrella on the beach. We are grateful for having this vacation and cant wait to return!
View Property: 97692
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Our stay could not get any better than it was. The communication with our host was superb. They communicated via email with so many instructions that all your answers to any questions you may have had were addressed in the emails. The condo was just as it was pictured. The decor was wonderful! A great upscale beachy vibe. The bed was super comfy. There was plenty of extra bedding if needed. There was a Juliet bathroom that was an extra bonus surprise. The kitchen had all the supplies you would need just like at home. The refrigerator ice maker was perfect! I never drank so much water so it was easy and crushed ice very well. I recommend a yeti cup! The location was great to the beach which is so great. The sand at the beach is very fine and sticky. It was wonderful that several outdoor showers were available to wash ourselves and equipment before entering the condo. We treated it as our home and hope in the future other guests do too. It was a great place! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Destin to stay here. It was a perfect stay! It was convenient to everything you may need to make your trip enjoyable.
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Great location, easy access and perfect for a brach getaway. Loved the balcony and view and so lovely that they allow small pets, otherwise I would have had no holiday. Host communicated clearly and quickly. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: 97703
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
HI Jeanne, we just arrived home after a full pull back to Little Rock today. I realize you are managing many properties and reservations, thus just to remind you, we are in Maravilla 3408 and it was fantastic. Clean, and dcor had a good vibe. I think what I enjoyed most was the balcony. I knew what everybody drove, their home state based on their license plate, how many kids they had and what kind of dog they walkedI felt like the gatekeeper ;-) Thanks again for the extra effort you had to put in (and patience), in helping us secure our vacation. See you next year !
View Property: 103883
Sugar Land, TX
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
The unit we rented is just as it was described on the listing. The person taking care of our daily needs was courteous and responsive. I would recommend renting this place to my family and friends.
View Property: 109582
Gainesville GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I just wanted to thank you for sharing your home with us this past weekend. We had a marvelous time of rest and relaxation!!! I slept until 9am EVERY DAY!!! I Read a whole book, ate Red Gulf Shrimp for the first time AND did a little outlet shopping. The weather was perfect...despite the sunburn. You have a lovely home and we hope to visit it again next year! Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: 97692
Davison MI
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
This condo is really nice. I love the color of everything. I like how the TV is so big. I like how the condo is on the 1st floor. I like it because I can go in the yard and play volleyball. It is so nice to let me and my family stay here. Enjoy Florida!! I have enjoyed it here in your condo.
View Property: 97705
Sandy Springs GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I just wanted to personally thank you for an absolutely beautiful place to stay in Destin! the condo was more than we had imagined and we enjoyed your wonderful artwork :) I cannot wait to come back next year! Thank you.
View Property: 97699
Loogootee IN
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo. This is our 5th year returning to this unit. Its very comfortable and we truly enjoy our stay. We hope to stay again next year. Again thanks, we had lots of fun and relaxation! Lynette & Gary & our dog Petey.
View Property: 97697
New Iberia LA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Our stay at Coastal Cottage was great! The property is spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The most important aspect for us is that pets are allowed. We looked only at pets allowed rentals. Our little dog is older and would not have done well with a sitter. We would certainly book this property again.
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Loved 4009! Stayed here for 3 weeks! Great condo! Will do this again if we dont find our own condo to buy! Thanks again for allowing us to rent this! Love the view! Celebrated my 60th birthday! Great memories!
View Property: 97691
Paducah KY
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
We loved the condo/apartment. It was beautiful and big enough to easily sleep 6, even though we didnt have that many people. The beach is right across the street. Very close to town but not an extremely busy street. There was very little noise, and the only noises we could hear were when we were standing on the balcony. Very beautiful and peaceful. We didnt want to leave
View Property: 97690
Kirkwood, MO
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I absolutely love this place!!!! From the furniture, quality and adorable decor to the quality dishes and conveniences provided. This place is so comfortable and cute!!
View Property: 103588
Springtown, TX
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Everything was wonderful here. Loved how it was clean and smelled clean. We loved our stay. Thank you. 5-star rating!
View Property: 97706
Columbia, MS
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Cant tell you how excited I was to find your cozy little pet friendly place. We adore it. We are so pleased to be able to bring our little 4 legged friend with us. The place is perfect for us and our 2 girls. We have been all around the Destin area for the last 10 years and know the area well, this is a great location. Thanks for the option to bring all of the family. James & Abbie Columbia, MS
View Property: 97709
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time this week! You have a beautiful home! We have stayed in Destin a few times and we were a little worried what we would come down here to because of the price. We were amazed! Your home was more than we had hoped for! A fabulous location, beautifully decorated, clean, and spacious! Not to mention the price! Wow! We cannot thank you for the time we had. We visit this area a lot and you will see us again! Thank you! Everything was beyond perfect! My only suggestion is some rugs. That sand finds a way everywhere! Thank you again!!
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay in this house. We had a wonderful time, and thanks for allowing our dogs to stay with us. If this is your first stay in Destin you really must check out Harbour Walk. This is our third stay in Destin, and this is by far the best stay yet. We hope to come back really soon, and thanks for having us.
View Property: 103588
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
We had such an amazing time staying in Maravilla 1204! The condo was beautiful, clean and stocked with the essentials. Its just a super quick walk to the beach, the beach service was a great perk that we loved so much! We loved that we were within walking distance from our favorite restaurant, Pompano Joes, we tried Kenny Ds (also within walking distance) and it was great too! My teenage daughters were happy about the free WiFi of course! A little tip, use Scenic Hwy 98 to get through a bit of traffic going downtown, also there are lovely restaurants, souvenir shops and a gas station (for beach beverages) located on this street too, saves you from having to go out onto the highway. Thanks so much! We cant wait to go back!
View Property: 97695
Alpharetta, GA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We had a fabulous vacation! The condo was in the perfect location. The kids enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. The condo was just great. Im so glad I found you guys! Well be back!
Covington, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The sand at this beach is spectacular!
Ripley, MS
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Location is perfect. View is awesome. Clean and very well maintained. Very convenient to stairs, elevator and pool. Walked to Pompano Joes for dinner. Most enjoyable stay, I will return.