Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Karen, who stayed at Vacation Villa at Woodland Shores said: "This was the perfect size for a family of 8 for the beginning of our Destin family vacation. The property was clean comfortable and accommodating. Close to the beach and within walking distance of Pompano Joes we really in love going to Crystal Sands Beach which is only 2 to 3 miles down 98. The beds were comfortable television with cable gave us the ability to watch the Cavs and Warriors playoffs we could not have been happier with our stay."
View Property: 130323
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Emma, who stayed at Maravilla 4311, had this to say about her experience: "Great place for a weekend or week visit! Quick walk across the street to the beach, and two chairs and an umbrella were provided on the beach. All you have to do is check into the attendant. I highly recommend!"
View Property: 97709
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Martin, who stayed at Maravilla 4303, said: "Awesome we enjoyed the condo and the location pool and amenities loved it I did not want to leave"
View Property: 97708
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jonathan, who stayed at Maravilla 4203, a new property for Coastline Condos, had this to say: "We really enjoyed our stay, great condo & management! Will definitely come back"
View Property: 130275
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Kim, who stayed at Maravilla 2309, had this to say: "We love sitting on the balcony having coffee in the morning and our cocktails in the evening."
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rotham, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said "I will definitely be staying again, thats for sure!"
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Brad, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315, said "Great place to stay. Had no issues at all."
View Property: 125517
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Vineesh who stayed at Maravilla 2211 said "Perfect. Nothing more to say."
View Property: 97699
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
McKenzie, who stayed at Ciboney 2012 said: My mom, her best friends and I went down for a girls trip! We had a blast! The location is great and the walk to the beach isnt bad at all! We loved having the free beach chair and umbrella as well! Definitely worth a stay!
View Property: 97690
Tennessee
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Jeanne and Barry, Thank you so much for letting us vacation in your beautiful condo, (Vacation Villa at Woodland Shores)! We were very comfortable here. Your place was very clean and beautifully decorated. We also really enjoyed the community. The people who live here welcomed us warmly. We would love to make this a future vacation destination!
View Property: 130323
Alabama
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Working with all of you via text email or voicemail was each time uplifting and prompt. Every interaction was quickly answered in a professional and I cant wait for you to arrive attitude. It was been a pleasure working with you and are planning next years trip with 2 additional condos needed thus far. Thank you so much for a great week at Maravilla 1204!!
View Property: 97695
Georgia
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your condo! We enjoyed our visit and wish to come back next year! The condo was perfect and our view was magnificent and amazing! The walk to the beach was short with chairs and umbrella waiting for us! Thanks so much for your generosity! 5 Star!! (Maravilla 2305)
View Property: 97701
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
It was great. The view (from 2309 Maravilla) was incredible. Very clean and neat. the grounds were beautiful. My little fur baby enjoyed being with us. The breezeways and elevators were clean. It was a very nice stay. We will be back next year! The art work was great also. Need new microwave in condo. Note to Leigh: We replaced the microwave, on which the keypad was shorting out, after you left. Thank you for reporting this problem!
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
I give this place (Ciboney 4009) a 5 star -- it was great for us and our little fur babies had everything we needed!
View Property: 97691
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Jeanne & Barry, Thank you for sharing your home (Maravilla 2212) with us for this week! This was the first time weve traveled with our sweet dog and the place was perfect for us. We are from Illinois and celebrated our 40th anniversary here...perfect! Your home was clean and well maintained, something important to us! Bless you!
View Property: 97700
Florida
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
The space (Maravila 3408)was beachy and fun! We enjoyed lots of time on the patio, which had a wonderful view of the ocean. We had a great stay and look forward to going back in the future with our dog. Was a great trip. There was a lot of loud activity outside at all hours and loved that when the sliding glass doors were closed it was completely sound proof. Thanks!!
View Property: 103883
Ft Worth
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great location with private beach (Maravilla 4302). The condo was just as stated in the description and was really nicer than anticipated. Utilized the umbrella and beach chair service multiple days. Slight view of the ocean from balcony but mostly blocked by a palm tree. Would definitely recommend to others and will use again if/when I am headed to Destin.
View Property: 97707
Atlanta
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great condo across the street from the beach (Majestic Sun 1103B). Wonderful views of the ocean and in a great location. Well-equipped kitchen, nice walk-in shower and spacious master bedroom. Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: 97693
Kansas
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
We were sent emails and called to ensure a smooth arrival. Great location (Majestic Sun 1103B) and in a safe community. Great view and right on the beach! Great location and condo. We had a great time! The view is breathtaking! Thank you for the email with step-by-step instructions. We had no issues.
View Property: 97693
TN
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
This unit was everything I had hoped for (Majestic Sun 1012B). Everything was exceptionally clean and fresh, the ocean view and easy beach access (complete with umbrella and chairs) were great! Also, the location was so convenient to everything without having to deal with heavy traffic. An easy walk down the beach to lunch and drinks at the Whales Tail without even putting your sandals on, let alone get in your car. My wife and I had a very relaxing holiday weekend which was just what we needed!
View Property: 97692
Missouri
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Loved the place. Had everything you needed to feel as if you were home. Great location, nice and clean. Very peaceful neighborhood. The walk to beach was perfect and walking distance to beach store. Family would stay here again.
View Property: 97690
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Cute, Clean, and Comfortable Home !! My family and I enjoyed this place. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary utensils to prepare your meals for the family! We loved the proximity to the beach and the two pools !! My Family and I definitely will book again when I have to travel to Destin Frorida!!
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great location being so close to the beach. You also cant beat the access to the "private" beach (not that private but still). You get a free umbrella and lounge chairs which is a must. Appreciated the extra bedding too in a pinch if you have kids or need a separate sleeping location (bunk beds). All in all, a nice little vacation.
View Property: 97708
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Condo was perfect. Great location. Well equipped kitchen. The disposal acted up and Mike was here in less than 10 minutes to fix it Grounds are well maintained and we were a block from the beach. We will be BACK! Thank you!
View Property: 97705
New York
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Back again for another wonderful stay in a beautiful condo on the Gulf. The accommodations were exceptional -- love this place. The view is always great. The weather this year was warmer than usual and delightful. The pool was just right, the hot tub too! God willing, well be back next year -- same time -- looking forward to it. Thank you so much.
View Property: 125517
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Destin at Gulfside Getaway. The house was spacious, quiet and cozy! Everything was clean and surpassed our standards!
View Property: 109582