Guest Reviews

The James' who stayed in Majestic Sun 1012B said "I love being able to watch the dolphins from our balcony! "
Peachtree City, GA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
We made reservations for several years with Jeanne (of Coastline Condos) and always loved Maravilla. We haven`t been to Destin in some time, but still like the looks of Maravilla! This condo looks so nice and we are excited about our weekend get away!
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
I love being able to watch the dolphins from our balcony!
View Property: 97692
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Farriers stayed in Maravilla 2113 during April 2019: Awesome place! Everything you need and more. This condo and its management was fantastic. Loved every second of it.
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Lindseys from Alabama stayed in Maravilla 2113 during March 2019: We had a great trip. The condo was very clean when we arrived and very comfortable. Thank you so much for sharing your home away from home with us.
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Dear Jeanne and Barry, We enjoyed the condo. Thank you for sharing your beach/poolside paradise with us. The place was very convenient to everything. The condo was nicely decorated and was the perfect size for our family of three. We loved being able to bring our tiny Roxy on the trip with us and being close to the pool and grassy area. Thank you again for the last minute special pricing which enabled us to do some shopping for our teenager. God Bless!
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Smiths Came to visit in March of 2019: Thank you so much for allowing us to bring our furry little dog Barkley. Its hard to find such a great place for dogs to be a part of the fun! Love Love Love the view! In awe everytime I look out the doors at the beautiful Gulf. Coastline.com are the greatest! They helped with any problems we had. Will be looking to stay here again.
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Gordons stayed at Maravilla 4109 for a month -- January 2019: Wonderful place -- awesome. Great condo - nice and clean - Thank You! Nice Decor!
View Property: 97705
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
From the daughter of the parent guest: Im so sad to leave this place :-( God Bless! Well be back!
View Property: 125516
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Mark, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said: "Plenty of room. Literally the perfect setup for groups of 6 or 8. Everything worked. We NEVER had to call maintenance. I cant say enough good things about this location and setup. Everything was exactly as described, and we hope to visit again within the next year."
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
We enjoyed our short stay this past October for the time we were there and loved this unit and Robin has been wonderful to work with! We are very excited to be coming back this summer and will plan to make it a yearly summer tradition! From Sherri in Tennessee
View Property: 139063
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
This is our newest offering for Spring 2019! Bring your family to BAHAMA BREEZE Maravilla 1411 for Spring Break vacation 2019! Make some memories in this beautiful spacious condo on the top floor (with elevator access) of Building #1 in popular Maravilla in Destin. Enjoy Free Beach Setups beginning on March 1 through October 31. This condo will book up fast for 2019, so book online now!
View Property: 153862
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
I had Summerspell #209 from 7/6 - 7/11, actually left last night, but wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at Summerspell. It was a lovely little home away from home and I look forward to booking with you again. If I could give one suggestion, it would be to have kitchen trash can liners and a notepad/pen. Other than some loud neighbors upstairs, we had a wonderful trip. Loved the location, loved the simplicity of the decor, and those puzzles were quite the challenge Hope to get back that way sooner rather than later and will definitely try to book with you first. Lori from Oklahoma
View Property: 145575
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
"Joyce and I want you to know how absolutely exceptional Curtis is (and has been) during our stays at Maravilla 2309. He is always immediately responsive to the typical small issues that arise in a condo which gets heavy use. He is always extremely pleasant and seems genuinely interested in making our (approximate) two month stay enjoyable. Indeed, your entire operation is extremely professional." The Stokers from WI stayed with us in Maravilla 2309 in March & April 2018.
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"It was an great experience , easy to follow the info provided. The condo was great with a great view and decorated very nice. It was very relaxing and could have stayed another week lol. We really enjoyed our time there and hope we can come again sometime."
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
The owners were very easy to work with, very nice. Answered all questions that I had in a timely matter. This is a beautiful place, enjoyed it very much, the view was beautiful, it was very close to everything, restaurants, and shopping.The property mgr. met us at the door upon arrival, very nice, assured us if we needed anything at all to call him. Very professional.
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"My experience with Coastline Condos has been great. This is my second year coming and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Is everything you can expect on a short or long vacation trip."
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"We enjoyed our stay at Maravilla. It was the perfect 1st vacation for our 1 year old Yorkie. The ground floor was wonderful for potty breaks and easy access to pool and ocean."
View Property: 97696
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
We had a very good time here at the beach in #2212. The condo had everything we needed. It was clean and nicely decorated. This was our 3rd year to visit and hope to be back next summer!
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
The condo was lovely. The decor was beautiful. We felt right at home. It had everything we needed and more with a gorgeous view. I loved having chair service on the private beach each morning. The corner unit was a plus. (Amy stayed in Maravilla 2201)
View Property: 139063
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Jackie had this to say about working with Coastline Condos, "Excellent - Perfect - Awesome! Our condo was beautiful with an awesome view of the beach! It was such a great vacation"
View Property: 97704
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
The Woods Family had this to say about their stay, "This is our second stay at 4211 because we love it so much. Its a quick walk to the private beach and you can still hear the sound of the waves at night on the balcony. We love that everyone has their own space and there is everything a family would need to have a home away from home. We will definitely be staying there again!"
View Property: 97706
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Great place to stay and convenient to everything! Great beach view! Everything was spot on. We had a great time!
View Property: 97704
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
The Elks family, had this to say about their stay at Vacation Villa in Woodland Shores: "Thank you so much for letting us vacation in your beautiful condo! We were very comfortable here. Your place was very clean and beautifully decorated. We also really enjoyed the community. The people who live here welcomed us warmly. We would love to make this a future vacation destination!"
View Property: 130323
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful view! We couldnt have asked for a better location. The condo was very clean and perfect for our getaway. It was nice having the chairs set up on the beach for us everyday as well.
View Property: 97693
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
My wife and I, want to thank Robin and Curtis for going above and beyond to help us out with the internet problem. You have been a big help to me since day one, always sweet and understanding. Thank you! I couldnt ask for a better Fathers Day.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Justin, who stayed at Gulfside Getaway in Woodland Shores, said this: "Great place for a family vacation. Clean, spacious, and very close to all the action."
View Property: 109582