Guest Reviews

The James' who stayed in Majestic Sun 1012B said "I love being able to watch the dolphins from our balcony! "
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
The Rabichs who stayed in Maravilla 4109 during December 2019 said, "Cant thank you enough for our plce in the sun! Wonderful vacation and fabulous condo. Hope to be back soon."
View Property: 97705
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
For Maravilla 2213: Fabulous as always! We will be back again next year. Thank you for allowing us to use your beautiful beach view condo! Beach service was wonderful and we enjoy talking with them. April 2019
View Property: 164951
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
For Maravilla 2213: Your place is awesome! Waking up to the view made doing dishes such a pleasure! You truly have everything we needed and more in the condo! Thank you for opening your doors to us! We are sad to go but hope to be back soon! The beach service is top notch! Spring Break 2019
View Property: 164951
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
For Maravilla 2213: Thank you so much for your wonderful condo! It felt like home. Your view is so wonderful! We sat and had our coffee every morning. We enjoyed the evenings watching the beautiful sunset across the beach. As we dont vacation often when we first arrived, we wondered what we would do for 7 days! By the end of our stay, we didnt want to leave! Thank you! Jon and Lynda/Sept/2019
View Property: 164951
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
At Maravilla 2213: Weve had an amazing week here in your beautiful beach home! The view is stunning. The condo is perfect, the beach service is so convenient! We were able to enjoy our time with our the beach service is so convenient! We were able to enjoy our time with our 4 young children so much more because we didnt have to fuss over the little things. Thank you for opening your home to us! We hope to be back soon! The Kenners/Missouri Aug 2019
View Property: 164951
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2020
For Maravilla 2213: What an incredible week full of beautiful memories with our family. So many laughs and smiles while soaking up time with one another and a beautiful place and view to make it all possible. Thank you! The McBrides/Indiana July 2019
View Property: 164951
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Our stay was great! The condo is wonderful & clean. Its been a fun filled trip with my family and I will definitely recommend your unit. 5 stars!
View Property: 97699
Cleveland, OH
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
We really enjoyed our stay. This location is perfect. The condo was very well equipped with everything we needed. I loved the "beachy" decor - really made us feel on vacation! The balcony was great, just wish you had some lower furniture, a little hard to get up on the high ones. Also loved the amenities - the pools,hot tubs & beach access. The beach chairs were a great bonus. Thank you so much for sharing this lovely space with us. We definitely will be coming back
View Property: 97692
Houston, TX
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
When I first viewed the ocean from the balcony, I knew this was the right condo for us, it is lovely inside, with everything you need. Very clean, and fresh and updated. We would love to rent this condo again, everything is convenient, local restaurants, food stores, PET FRIENDLY, is a big plus for us, We appreciated the fresh towels, and the beach chairs and umbrella Thank you for all the great help. We give all of this package 5 stars. We would highly recommend Maraville condos, to our family and friends. Good memories for us. Thank You, Ollie And Joe
View Property: 97701
Peachtree City, GA
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
We made reservations for several years with Jeanne (of Coastline Condos) and always loved Maravilla. We haven`t been to Destin in some time, but still like the looks of Maravilla! This condo looks so nice and we are excited about our weekend get away!
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
I love being able to watch the dolphins from our balcony!
View Property: 97692
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Farriers stayed in Maravilla 2113 during April 2019: Awesome place! Everything you need and more. This condo and its management was fantastic. Loved every second of it.
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Lindseys from Alabama stayed in Maravilla 2113 during March 2019: We had a great trip. The condo was very clean when we arrived and very comfortable. Thank you so much for sharing your home away from home with us.
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Dear Jeanne and Barry, We enjoyed the condo. Thank you for sharing your beach/poolside paradise with us. The place was very convenient to everything. The condo was nicely decorated and was the perfect size for our family of three. We loved being able to bring our tiny Roxy on the trip with us and being close to the pool and grassy area. Thank you again for the last minute special pricing which enabled us to do some shopping for our teenager. God Bless!
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Smiths Came to visit in March of 2019: Thank you so much for allowing us to bring our furry little dog Barkley. Its hard to find such a great place for dogs to be a part of the fun! Love Love Love the view! In awe everytime I look out the doors at the beautiful Gulf. Coastline.com are the greatest! They helped with any problems we had. Will be looking to stay here again.
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
The Gordons stayed at Maravilla 4109 for a month -- January 2019: Wonderful place -- awesome. Great condo - nice and clean - Thank You! Nice Decor!
View Property: 97705
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
From the daughter of the parent guest: Im so sad to leave this place :-( God Bless! Well be back!
View Property: 125516
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Mark, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said: "Plenty of room. Literally the perfect setup for groups of 6 or 8. Everything worked. We NEVER had to call maintenance. I cant say enough good things about this location and setup. Everything was exactly as described, and we hope to visit again within the next year."
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
We enjoyed our short stay this past October for the time we were there and loved this unit and Robin has been wonderful to work with! We are very excited to be coming back this summer and will plan to make it a yearly summer tradition! From Sherri in Tennessee
View Property: 139063
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
This is our newest offering for Spring 2019! Bring your family to BAHAMA BREEZE Maravilla 1411 for Spring Break vacation 2019! Make some memories in this beautiful spacious condo on the top floor (with elevator access) of Building #1 in popular Maravilla in Destin. Enjoy Free Beach Setups beginning on March 1 through October 31. This condo will book up fast for 2019, so book online now!
View Property: 153862
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
I had Summerspell #209 from 7/6 - 7/11, actually left last night, but wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at Summerspell. It was a lovely little home away from home and I look forward to booking with you again. If I could give one suggestion, it would be to have kitchen trash can liners and a notepad/pen. Other than some loud neighbors upstairs, we had a wonderful trip. Loved the location, loved the simplicity of the decor, and those puzzles were quite the challenge Hope to get back that way sooner rather than later and will definitely try to book with you first. Lori from Oklahoma
View Property: 145575
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
"Joyce and I want you to know how absolutely exceptional Curtis is (and has been) during our stays at Maravilla 2309. He is always immediately responsive to the typical small issues that arise in a condo which gets heavy use. He is always extremely pleasant and seems genuinely interested in making our (approximate) two month stay enjoyable. Indeed, your entire operation is extremely professional." The Stokers from WI stayed with us in Maravilla 2309 in March & April 2018.
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"It was an great experience , easy to follow the info provided. The condo was great with a great view and decorated very nice. It was very relaxing and could have stayed another week lol. We really enjoyed our time there and hope we can come again sometime."
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
The owners were very easy to work with, very nice. Answered all questions that I had in a timely matter. This is a beautiful place, enjoyed it very much, the view was beautiful, it was very close to everything, restaurants, and shopping.The property mgr. met us at the door upon arrival, very nice, assured us if we needed anything at all to call him. Very professional.
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"My experience with Coastline Condos has been great. This is my second year coming and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Is everything you can expect on a short or long vacation trip."
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"We enjoyed our stay at Maravilla. It was the perfect 1st vacation for our 1 year old Yorkie. The ground floor was wonderful for potty breaks and easy access to pool and ocean."
View Property: 97696