Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Dec 4, 2018
This is our newest offering for Spring 2019! Bring your family to BAHAMA BREEZE Maravilla 1411 for Spring Break vacation 2019! Make some memories in this beautiful spacious condo on the top floor (with elevator access) of Building #1 in popular Maravilla in Destin. Enjoy Free Beach Setups beginning on March 1 through October 31. This condo will book up fast for 2019, so book online now!
View Property: 153862
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
I had Summerspell #209 from 7/6 - 7/11, actually left last night, but wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed staying at Summerspell. It was a lovely little home away from home and I look forward to booking with you again. If I could give one suggestion, it would be to have kitchen trash can liners and a notepad/pen. Other than some loud neighbors upstairs, we had a wonderful trip. Loved the location, loved the simplicity of the decor, and those puzzles were quite the challenge Hope to get back that way sooner rather than later and will definitely try to book with you first. Lori from Oklahoma
View Property: 145575
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
"Joyce and I want you to know how absolutely exceptional Curtis is (and has been) during our stays at Maravilla 2309. He is always immediately responsive to the typical small issues that arise in a condo which gets heavy use. He is always extremely pleasant and seems genuinely interested in making our (approximate) two month stay enjoyable. Indeed, your entire operation is extremely professional." The Stokers from WI stayed with us in Maravilla 2309 in March & April 2018.
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"It was an great experience , easy to follow the info provided. The condo was great with a great view and decorated very nice. It was very relaxing and could have stayed another week lol. We really enjoyed our time there and hope we can come again sometime."
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
The owners were very easy to work with, very nice. Answered all questions that I had in a timely matter. This is a beautiful place, enjoyed it very much, the view was beautiful, it was very close to everything, restaurants, and shopping.The property mgr. met us at the door upon arrival, very nice, assured us if we needed anything at all to call him. Very professional.
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"My experience with Coastline Condos has been great. This is my second year coming and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Is everything you can expect on a short or long vacation trip."
View Property: 97698
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
"We enjoyed our stay at Maravilla. It was the perfect 1st vacation for our 1 year old Yorkie. The ground floor was wonderful for potty breaks and easy access to pool and ocean."
View Property: 97696
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2017
We had a very good time here at the beach in #2212. The condo had everything we needed. It was clean and nicely decorated. This was our 3rd year to visit and hope to be back next summer!
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
The condo was lovely. The decor was beautiful. We felt right at home. It had everything we needed and more with a gorgeous view. I loved having chair service on the private beach each morning. The corner unit was a plus. (Amy stayed in Maravilla 2201)
View Property: 139063
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Jackie had this to say about working with Coastline Condos, "Excellent - Perfect - Awesome! Our condo was beautiful with an awesome view of the beach! It was such a great vacation"
View Property: 97704
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
The Woods Family had this to say about their stay, "This is our second stay at 4211 because we love it so much. Its a quick walk to the private beach and you can still hear the sound of the waves at night on the balcony. We love that everyone has their own space and there is everything a family would need to have a home away from home. We will definitely be staying there again!"
View Property: 97706
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Great place to stay and convenient to everything! Great beach view! Everything was spot on. We had a great time!
View Property: 97704
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
The Elks family, had this to say about their stay at Vacation Villa in Woodland Shores: "Thank you so much for letting us vacation in your beautiful condo! We were very comfortable here. Your place was very clean and beautifully decorated. We also really enjoyed the community. The people who live here welcomed us warmly. We would love to make this a future vacation destination!"
View Property: 130323
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful view! We couldnt have asked for a better location. The condo was very clean and perfect for our getaway. It was nice having the chairs set up on the beach for us everyday as well.
View Property: 97693
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
My wife and I, want to thank Robin and Curtis for going above and beyond to help us out with the internet problem. You have been a big help to me since day one, always sweet and understanding. Thank you! I couldnt ask for a better Fathers Day.
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Justin, who stayed at Gulfside Getaway in Woodland Shores, said this: "Great place for a family vacation. Clean, spacious, and very close to all the action."
View Property: 109582
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Mark, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said: "Plenty of room. Literally the perfect setup for groups of 6 or 8. Everything worked. We NEVER had to call maintenance. I cant say enough good things about this location and setup. Everything was exactly as described, and we hope to visit again within the next year."
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Margaret, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla said: "Great house! Spacious and comfortable! King-size beds and large showers were great! Plenty of room for all 9 of us! The walk to the beach was a little longer than I expected, but not more than 10 minutes. The pool is half that distance. Nice atmosphere in the subdivision. We would definitely consider staying there again in the future."
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Stephanie, who stayed in Maravilla at Coastal Cottage had this to say: "We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very nice and bigger than expected. The location was great and the beach was beautiful! We will defiantly be coming back!!"
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rachel, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said: "We LOVED this place! We had 3 families (6 adults and 3 kids!) More than enough space for all of us! House was modern and had lots of extras (board games, beach toys, Netflix, movies, etc.) We had one small issue and as soon as we let our host know it was fixed shortly after with a smile! We go to FL every year and this was by far the easiest check-in and check-out we have experienced yet! We will be returning in the future! Thanks for making our vacation a great one!"
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Nicole, who stayed at Gulfside Getaway in Woodland Shores, had this to say: "This was a fantastic place to stay, and my family will definitely look into staying here again next year. I highly recommend it. Coastline Condos was very easy to work with and the check-in and check-out couldnt have been easier."
View Property: 109582
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Cindy, who stayed at Maravilla 4302, said: "This was a great Condo location. Close to the pool, fitness center, and beach. The Condo was beautiful and well kept and equipped. Would recommend this to anyone heading to Destin."
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Valentina, who stayed at Majestic Sun 1103B, had this to say: "Steps from the beach, what else could you ask for. We had plenty of room for 2 couples. Wonderful stay"
View Property: 97693
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rachel, who stayed at Majestic Sun 1103B said, "We really enjoyed our stay here. It is a perfect location right on the beach with a few restaurants in walking distance."
View Property: 97693
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Charley, who stayed at Maravilla 4302, said: "The description of the room was accurate. Our entrance to the beach was right across the street. The room itself was clean, comfortable, and well stocked with the things we needed for it to be a home away from home. I highly recommend."
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Janet, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West, had this to say: "This quaint condo has everything you need to enjoy a trip to the beach. The hallway bunk beds are amazing. My daughter liked having her own space--and I liked using the bottom bunk for afternoon naps! The location is ideal. You have plenty of easy access parking, and the walk to the beach literally takes less than 5 minutes. I liked the corner spot because it gives you a great view and an added sense of privacy. The price per night was a good value for the money in my opinion."
View Property: 125517