Guest Reviews

Houston TX
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
My family and I absolutely loved our stay. It was just beautiful. Everything was perfect! We are already planning our next visit to Destin and we will indeed stay at Jeannes condo.
Hot Springs, AR
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The condo was convenient in every sense. We walked to the local restaurants for lunch and dinner and took daily walks along the walkway across from the beach. The beach is lovely there.
Napoleonville, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
I wish I could have stayed for a month. Everything was wonderful. I cannot wait to book again next summer. We had a great vacation.
Loogootee, IN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Hi Jeanne, I would like to thank you for all you did to accommodate us for our trip. We had a wonderful time and the condo was excellent. We enjoyed it so much that we will be coming back next year! Hope all is well with you. Again, thank you!
Ashville, AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
My family and I loved our time at the condo. The fire works on the 4th were beautitful. My grandkids wanted to live there. It was their first trip to beach. So happy we chose your location.
Goodlesttsville, TN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Thank you for sharing your home. It was extremely neat, pretty and comfortable. Just to see my elderly mother watch the ocean and her granddaughter in the pool from the balcony, was a sight to behold.
View Property: 97699
Fairland, IN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Dearest Jeanne, We had a great time at Maravilla. Cant wait to return. We are sending a picture of our pup Roxy lounging on the patio. She had a great time as well. Sincerely, Debra
Baton Rouge, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
This was our second year to stay with you. It was a wonderful vacation. All our children and grandchildren were able to come this year. We plan to make this an annual event.
Loxahatchee, FL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The condo was in a great location. Close to the beach, shops and restaurants. People in the area were very friendly. Two nice pools close to swim in. The drive south along the coast was very beautiful, alot to see.
Broken Arrow, OK
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Thanks for contributing to another great week of family memories.
Meridian MS
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
This is our second year staying at your condowe keep coming back because of your graciousness and personable service. You are a joy to deal with and we leave feeling as if we have stayed with a friend
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Our condo at Maravilla was a hitclean, comfortable and close to the beach. Well be back soon. Talk to you later this summer.
Gardendale, AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time in your condo unit. The view is magnificent from the balcony and also the kitchen. I enjoyed cooking breakfast and watching the ocean view. The condo was very comfortable and looked just like the pictures. It was easy access from the parking lot close to the elevators and stairs. My husband has problems getting around and he did fine. The condo location was also great easy access to almost everything. It was also so nice being able to take our 4 legged furry baby with us. There is a sidewalk for walking right in front of the condos. The hot tub was also nice we relaxed in the hot tub one afternoon. We will be returning. Susan and Jeanne we so nice and a pleasure to work with.
Chariton, Iowa
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Everything looks really nice. I can tell it is a new cleaning service -Love the new couch, looks nice. We even had hangers left in the closet & the over the door rack we bought last year is still here, so it was a nice surprise.
Vidor TX
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Great place. Better than what the pictures show. Will definitely try to reserve again!
View Property: 97708
Oklahoma City, OK
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Wow. We were here a month! Would do it again in a heartbeat! Kitchen was wonderfully stocked. Beach service with chairs and umbrella were wonderful! Was so impressive with the staff of the complex. Everything was always clean . . . elevators, breezeways, outdoor grills. First time to travel with a small pet and it was perfect! Hope this is not our last month in Destin! Thank you!
View Property: 97703
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
We have had a wonderful vacation and the condo Maravilla 4312 has been perfect. This is our first time staying at Maravilla and we love it. We will be back Lord willing. Thank you for all of your help with getting our second week booked so fast for us. We appreciate it and we will be busy with our move to Texas. Hopefully we will be back here at Maravilla next summer. Thanks,
View Property: 97710
Fairfax VA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Everything was wonderful! Thank you for sharing your home at the beach with us. Thank you especially for being pet friendly! Thanks to you, we enjoyed a much needed rest. Our only regret is that your condo wasnt available a day or two earlier. We wanted to spend more time here. Again, thank you!
View Property: 97699
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Another great week in paradise. Thanks Jeanne and Barry!
View Property: 97699
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Heather, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315 says: "Close to the beach, great views. Place is clean and had everything we needed. Need a vehicle to get to anything other than the beach."
View Property: 125517
Austin TX
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Spring Break 2016 - The condo was perfect for our group...There were 7 people in our group and plenty of room for all of us. The beach access was wonderful and having an umbrella and chairs available was such a nice addition. We will definitely be back again soon!
View Property: 110416
Ontario Canada
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Most enjoyable vacation at Maravilla 1114. Pets made welcome. Kitchen and general living accommodations comfortable for 4 adults. P.S. Electric kettle in kitchen would have been a bonus. Look forward to returning next year.
View Property: 97694
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Thank you for sharing your lovely condo with us!
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Valerie, who stayed at Maravilla 1204, said: "The condo is great and close to the beach access. Clean and well-kept up. We only had 4 people staying there so it was more than enough room. If you had 6, it would be a tight squeeze for the 2 people in the third bedroom unless they were kids. Overall, we loved it!"
View Property: 97695
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Everything is As it describes in the website and a very quiet place to stay just exactly what my family was looking for. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends.
View Property: 97690
Lawrenceville, GA
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. This has been such a joy and we loved how pet friendly your property is.
View Property: 97695