Guest Reviews

Sugar Land, TX
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
The unit we rented is just as it was described on the listing. The person taking care of our daily needs was courteous and responsive. I would recommend renting this place to my family and friends.
View Property: 109582
Gainesville GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I just wanted to thank you for sharing your home with us this past weekend. We had a marvelous time of rest and relaxation!!! I slept until 9am EVERY DAY!!! I Read a whole book, ate Red Gulf Shrimp for the first time AND did a little outlet shopping. The weather was perfect...despite the sunburn. You have a lovely home and we hope to visit it again next year! Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: 97692
Davison MI
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
This condo is really nice. I love the color of everything. I like how the TV is so big. I like how the condo is on the 1st floor. I like it because I can go in the yard and play volleyball. It is so nice to let me and my family stay here. Enjoy Florida!! I have enjoyed it here in your condo.
View Property: 97705
Sandy Springs GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I just wanted to personally thank you for an absolutely beautiful place to stay in Destin! the condo was more than we had imagined and we enjoyed your wonderful artwork :) I cannot wait to come back next year! Thank you.
View Property: 97699
Loogootee IN
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo. This is our 5th year returning to this unit. Its very comfortable and we truly enjoy our stay. We hope to stay again next year. Again thanks, we had lots of fun and relaxation! Lynette & Gary & our dog Petey.
View Property: 97697
New Iberia LA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Our stay at Coastal Cottage was great! The property is spacious, clean, and very comfortable. The most important aspect for us is that pets are allowed. We looked only at pets allowed rentals. Our little dog is older and would not have done well with a sitter. We would certainly book this property again.
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
Loved 4009! Stayed here for 3 weeks! Great condo! Will do this again if we dont find our own condo to buy! Thanks again for allowing us to rent this! Love the view! Celebrated my 60th birthday! Great memories!
View Property: 97691
Paducah KY
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
We loved the condo/apartment. It was beautiful and big enough to easily sleep 6, even though we didnt have that many people. The beach is right across the street. Very close to town but not an extremely busy street. There was very little noise, and the only noises we could hear were when we were standing on the balcony. Very beautiful and peaceful. We didnt want to leave
View Property: 97690
Kirkwood, MO
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I absolutely love this place!!!! From the furniture, quality and adorable decor to the quality dishes and conveniences provided. This place is so comfortable and cute!!
View Property: 103588
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
The house is beautiful and exactly as the listing. Everything was in order when we arrived and check and check out was smooth. My most favorite part about the house is the master bathroom. It is spacious and the water pressure and the temperature was great. Perfect location with a short walk to the beach. The beach chairs and umbrella was a great addition to our stay.
View Property: 102134
Springtown, TX
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Everything was wonderful here. Loved how it was clean and smelled clean. We loved our stay. Thank you. 5-star rating!
View Property: 97706
Columbia, MS
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Cant tell you how excited I was to find your cozy little pet friendly place. We adore it. We are so pleased to be able to bring our little 4 legged friend with us. The place is perfect for us and our 2 girls. We have been all around the Destin area for the last 10 years and know the area well, this is a great location. Thanks for the option to bring all of the family. James & Abbie Columbia, MS
View Property: 97709
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time this week! You have a beautiful home! We have stayed in Destin a few times and we were a little worried what we would come down here to because of the price. We were amazed! Your home was more than we had hoped for! A fabulous location, beautifully decorated, clean, and spacious! Not to mention the price! Wow! We cannot thank you for the time we had. We visit this area a lot and you will see us again! Thank you! Everything was beyond perfect! My only suggestion is some rugs. That sand finds a way everywhere! Thank you again!!
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
My family and I truly enjoyed our stay in this house. We had a wonderful time, and thanks for allowing our dogs to stay with us. If this is your first stay in Destin you really must check out Harbour Walk. This is our third stay in Destin, and this is by far the best stay yet. We hope to come back really soon, and thanks for having us.
View Property: 103588
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
We had such an amazing time staying in Maravilla 1204! The condo was beautiful, clean and stocked with the essentials. Its just a super quick walk to the beach, the beach service was a great perk that we loved so much! We loved that we were within walking distance from our favorite restaurant, Pompano Joes, we tried Kenny Ds (also within walking distance) and it was great too! My teenage daughters were happy about the free WiFi of course! A little tip, use Scenic Hwy 98 to get through a bit of traffic going downtown, also there are lovely restaurants, souvenir shops and a gas station (for beach beverages) located on this street too, saves you from having to go out onto the highway. Thanks so much! We cant wait to go back!
View Property: 97695
Alpharetta, GA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We had a fabulous vacation! The condo was in the perfect location. The kids enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. The condo was just great. Im so glad I found you guys! Well be back!
Covington, LA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The sand at this beach is spectacular!
Ripley, MS
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Location is perfect. View is awesome. Clean and very well maintained. Very convenient to stairs, elevator and pool. Walked to Pompano Joes for dinner. Most enjoyable stay, I will return.
Little Rock, AR
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The master bed was extremely comfortablethe condo was bright and welcoming. We had the most wonderful time. The view is spectacular.
View Property: 97692
Nashville TN
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Very roomy. Will be returning to Maravilla, We have told many of our friends. Would love to stay in your 1 bedroom.
Atlanta, GA
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
A wonderful experience. Great condo location and view and amenities. An undiscovered gem in Destin.
Bowling Green KY
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Great location to beach and pool. Excellent condo.
View Property: 97700
Dublin, OH
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The view, along with the sounds of the ocean were incredible! The grounds including pool areas, were spotless the best weve seen in a complex like this.
Birmingham AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
The location of your condos is ideal. It is so convenient to everything we wanted to do that week. It (Maravilla) is also a very well maintained resorttheir staff was constantly working around the building and grounds areas paying attention to every detail.
Vestavia Hills, AL
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
Our unit was very convenient for the dog walk, pool and work-out room (which was excellent).
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2014
We loved it! You were very organized and thorough.
View Property: 97700