Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jess, who stayed at Summerspell 109 had this to say: "We had a wonderful time during our stay. We loved the location, and the kiddos especially loved the close proximity to the pool! Everything was very tidy and just as we expected. We would definitely stay there again, if its available when we return."
View Property: 125516
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rebecca, who stayed at Maravilla 1204, had this to say: "Overall it was a great experience and wed book through you guys again. Shoutout to Curtis for being sooooo helpful and shipping us an item that we left behind. Greatly appreciated!"
View Property: 97695
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Crystal, who stayed at Vacation Villa in Woodland Shores, had this to say: "My family and I had a wonderful stay at the villa 21 at Woodland Shores. This townhouse is in a great location, short from the beach with an at home feel. The swimming pool is clean and you have access right outside your door. The locals are very nice and make you feel like you belong. I recommend bringing your family as this was a very comfortable home with all the amenities!"
View Property: 130323
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Ryan, who stayed at Maravilla 4302, had these comments: "We had a blast!!! Great condo, great location, overall great!!! Thanks"
View Property: 97707
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Sam, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315 had this to say: "Such a great spot for MDW (Memorial Day Wknd)! The place was in the perfect location within minutes of a beautiful beach. The condo was extremely clean and the check-in process was seamless."
View Property: 125517
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Tara, who stayed at Maravilla 2305, had this to say: "It was a great family-friendly and pet-friendly vacation spot!! Love it."
View Property: 97701
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jerry, who stayed at Majestic Sun 1103B said: "Very clean, awesome view, we enjoyed our stay. Beach is across the street but only a few yards walk."
View Property: 97693
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Frankie, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315, had this to say: "We enjoyed our stay and would definitely rent again!"
View Property: 125517
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jillian, who stayed at Barefoot Beachhouse in Maravilla, said: "Our stay was great! Cute cottage, we enjoyed sitting on the front porch. The pools available to the community added to the enjoyment of the beach on rough weather days. The cottage was great, we truly enjoyed our stay. You were very helpful when we wanted to add an extra night. We hope to come back!"
View Property: 127950
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Phyllis who stayed at Maravilla 1111 had this to say of her experience: "Loved it - will be back!!! We had a great time in this comfortable first floor condo. We were close to the pool and a short walk across the street to the ocean. We loved having our own chair and umbrella service. The only thing that would have made it better was if it had ocean views - but wonderful for the price. We plan to come back again!"
View Property: 110416
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Ana, who stayed at Maravilla 1114, said: "Beautiful condo with a perfect location!! Only steps away from the beach, pool, and a short car/bike ride to restaurants and shops. The place was clean and tidy. The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen had all the appliances we needed. Our host left very detailed explanations of how to access the complex and other amenities. We look forward to staying here again some day!"
View Property: 97694
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Micah, who stayed at Maravilla 1111, had this to say: "We had a great time!! Super close to beach. Loved our stay. Great communication."
View Property: 110416
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Amy, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 314 said: "Very convenient to the beach and within walking distance to great restaurants. Its a perfect place for a small family on a budget."
View Property: 125517
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Lawrence who stayed at Maravilla 2212 had this to say: "Nice pool and close to the Gulf. Plenty of elevators and carts. BEAUTIFUL beach. DVD player was a nice plus. Great book collection."
View Property: 97700
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jennifer, who stayed at Maravilla 4303 said: "The condo was in a very convenient location and while there were lots of other families around, it was never noisy (we have a 2-year-old, so thats important with nap time, etc.!) The hosts sent very detailed instructions in advance of our trip and were easy to get in touch with, which we appreciated. Overall, we had an excellent stay and hope to come back again!"
View Property: 97708
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Karen, who stayed at Vacation Villa at Woodland Shores said: "This was the perfect size for a family of 8 for the beginning of our Destin family vacation. The property was clean comfortable and accommodating. Close to the beach and within walking distance of Pompano Joes we really in love going to Crystal Sands Beach which is only 2 to 3 miles down 98. The beds were comfortable television with cable gave us the ability to watch the Cavs and Warriors playoffs we could not have been happier with our stay."
View Property: 130323
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Emma, who stayed at Maravilla 4311, had this to say about her experience: "Great place for a weekend or week visit! Quick walk across the street to the beach, and two chairs and an umbrella were provided on the beach. All you have to do is check into the attendant. I highly recommend!"
View Property: 97709
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Martin, who stayed at Maravilla 4303, said: "Awesome we enjoyed the condo and the location pool and amenities loved it I did not want to leave"
View Property: 97708
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jonathan, who stayed at Maravilla 4203, a new property for Coastline Condos, had this to say: "We really enjoyed our stay, great condo & management! Will definitely come back"
View Property: 130275
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Kim, who stayed at Maravilla 2309, had this to say: "We love sitting on the balcony having coffee in the morning and our cocktails in the evening."
View Property: 97702
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rotham, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said "I will definitely be staying again, thats for sure!"
View Property: 102134
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Brad, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315, said "Great place to stay. Had no issues at all."
View Property: 125517
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Vineesh who stayed at Maravilla 2211 said "Perfect. Nothing more to say."
View Property: 97699
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
McKenzie, who stayed at Ciboney 2012 said: My mom, her best friends and I went down for a girls trip! We had a blast! The location is great and the walk to the beach isnt bad at all! We loved having the free beach chair and umbrella as well! Definitely worth a stay!
View Property: 97690
Tennessee
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Jeanne and Barry, Thank you so much for letting us vacation in your beautiful condo, (Vacation Villa at Woodland Shores)! We were very comfortable here. Your place was very clean and beautifully decorated. We also really enjoyed the community. The people who live here welcomed us warmly. We would love to make this a future vacation destination!
View Property: 130323
Alabama
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Working with all of you via text email or voicemail was each time uplifting and prompt. Every interaction was quickly answered in a professional and I cant wait for you to arrive attitude. It was been a pleasure working with you and are planning next years trip with 2 additional condos needed thus far. Thank you so much for a great week at Maravilla 1204!!
View Property: 97695