Guest Reviews

Coastline Condos guest reviews of Maravilla in Destin FL

Coastline Condos guest reviews of Maravilla in Destin FL

Coastline Condos guest reviews of Maravilla in Destin FL

Coastline Condos guest reviews of Maravilla in Destin FL








 
Leigh from TN
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
It was great. The view was incredible. Very clean and neat. the grounds were beautiful. My little fur baby enjoyed being with us. The breezeways and elevators were clean. It was a very nice stay. We will be back next year! The art work was great also. Need new microwave in condo. Note to Leigh: We replaced the microwave, on which the keypad was shorting out, after you left. Thank you for reporting this problem!
View Property: 97702
Teressa from Tennessee
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
I give this place a 5 -- it was great for us and our little fur babies had everything we needed!
View Property: 97691
Jan and Steve
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2017
Jeanne & Barry, Thank you for sharing your home with us for this week! This was the first time weve traveled with our sweet dog and the place was perfect for us. We are from Illinois and celebrated our 40th anniversary here...perfect! Your home was clean and well maintained, something important to us! Bless you!
View Property: 97700
The Harshners
Florida
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
The space was beachy and fun! We enjoyed lots of time on the patio, which had a wonderful view of the ocean. We had a great stay and look forward to going back in the future with our dog. Was a great trip. There was a lot of loud activity outside at all hours and loved that when the sliding glass doors were closed it was completely sound proof. Thanks!!
View Property: 103883
The Rodgers
Ft Worth
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great location with private beach. The condo was just as stated in the description and was really nicer than anticipated. Utilized the umbrella and beach chair service multiple days. Slight view of the ocean from balcony but mostly blocked by a palm tree. Would definitely recommend to others and will use again if/when I am headed to Destin.
View Property: 97707
The Taylors
Atlanta
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great condo across the street from the beach. Wonderful views of the ocean and in a great location. Well-equipped kitchen, nice walk-in shower and spacious master bedroom. Enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: 97693
The Hofers
Kansas
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
We were sent emails and called to ensure a smooth arrival. Great location and in a safe community. Great view and right on the beach! Great location and condo. We had a great time! The view is breathtaking! Thank you for the email with step-by-step instructions. We had no issues.
The Pratts
TN
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
This unit was everything I had hoped for. Everything was exceptionally clean and fresh, the ocean view and easy beach access (complete with umbrella and chairs) were great! Also, the location was so convenient to everything without having to deal with heavy traffic. An easy walk down the beach to lunch and drinks at the Whales Tail without even putting your sandals on, let alone get in your car. My wife and I had a very relaxing holiday weekend which was just what we needed!
The Deans
Missouri
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Loved the place. Had everything you needed to feel as if you were home. Great location, nice and clean. Very peaceful neighborhood. The walk to beach was perfect and walking distance to beach store. Family would stay here again.
View Property: 97690
The Moons
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Cute, Clean, and Comfortable Home !! My family and I enjoyed this place. The kitchen is equipped with all the necessary utensils to prepare your meals for the family! We loved the proximity to the beach and the two pools !! My Family and I definitely will book again when I have to travel to Destin Frorida!!
View Property: 102134
The Brooks
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Great location being so close to the beach. You also cant beat the access to the "private" beach (not that private but still). You get a free umbrella and lounge chairs which is a must. Appreciated the extra bedding too in a pinch if you have kids or need a separate sleeping location (bunk beds). All in all, a nice little vacation.
View Property: 97708
The Andenoros
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Condo was perfect. Great location. Well equipped kitchen. The disposal acted up and Mike was here in less than 10 minutes to fix it Grounds are well maintained and we were a block from the beach. We will be BACK! Thank you!
View Property: 97705
The Shepherds
New York
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2017
Back again for another wonderful stay in a beautiful condo on the Gulf. The accommodations were exceptional -- love this place. The view is always great. The weather this year was warmer than usual and delightful. The pool was just right, the hot tub too! God willing, well be back next year -- same time -- looking forward to it. Thank you so much.
View Property: 125517
Nicole from Gainesville FL
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Destin at Gulfside Getaway. The house was spacious, quiet and cozy! Everything was clean and surpassed our standards!
View Property: 109582
The Brosius
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2016
Sorry I am late in telling you how very much I enjoyed my stay at Maravilla 2309. This is the 3rd year Ive stayed at this condo and by far the best. The condo was immaculate, as usual. I cant say enough about the owners paintings, they are beautiful and add so much to the overall experience of being "at home". I really like the touch of the two coffee makers so we could have a choice of which one to use. The weather was perfect! this trip we were fortunate enough to see dolphins in the ocean from the condo balcony, what a thrill!! We spent the entire time relaxing, exploring and just enjoying the beautiful condo and the views. Thank you so much!!
View Property: 97702
The Staggs
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
We had a great time. Room was just as advertised and the location was great. Walking distance to several dog-friendly spots. After trying seafood all over Destin, Kenny Ds right near the condo was the one we kept coming back to. Overall we were very satisfied and so was our dog! This is a great condo for the price, and Miramar Beach is gorgeous.
View Property: 97707
The Morins
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Everything about the home was amazing and the location was perfect, just a short walk to the beach. Having the two beach chairs and umbrella as part of the stay was a great feature. There are plenty of places to shop and eat. For those of you that like to run, I highly recommend going for a run along the beach. Our trip was literally a last minute (24 hours) decision and it was the best decision ever. What an amazing place to spend my birthday....I cant wait to go back next year. Thank you Curtis, the home was perfect and everything was amazing.
View Property: 103588
Brienelle from Memphis TN
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
We had a blast! The condo looks just like the pictures. Short walk up the street to the beach! The price was excellent for the space. Will definitely choose this condo again. My family really enjoyed themselves.
View Property: 109582
Kevin from Lafayette LA
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Great rental. Had everything that we needed for a nice family vacation. 5 minute walk to the private beach which was great. The house itself is in amazing condition. Kitchen was well stocked with supplies to help us make dinner. Grill in the back was a plus. Only con was the street itself has no lighting so its dark to walk at night, otherwise perfect rental.
View Property: 102134
Julie from Belton TX
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2016
Awesome experience and stay in Destin, FL! The condo was very spacious, clean, and was exactly what the pictures showed. All instructions and information provided was more than enough to make checking in and checking out pleasant and easy. We really enjoyed the reserved chairs and umbrella on the beach. We are grateful for having this vacation and cant wait to return!
View Property: 97692
Nicole from Dear Park TX
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Our stay could not get any better than it was. The communication with our host was superb. They communicated via email with so many instructions that all your answers to any questions you may have had were addressed in the emails. The condo was just as it was pictured. The decor was wonderful! A great upscale beachy vibe. The bed was super comfy. There was plenty of extra bedding if needed. There was a Juliet bathroom that was an extra bonus surprise. The kitchen had all the supplies you would need just like at home. The refrigerator ice maker was perfect! I never drank so much water so it was easy and crushed ice very well. I recommend a yeti cup! The location was great to the beach which is so great. The sand at the beach is very fine and sticky. It was wonderful that several outdoor showers were available to wash ourselves and equipment before entering the condo. We treated it as our home and hope in the future other guests do too. It was a great place! I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Destin to stay here. It was a perfect stay! It was convenient to everything you may need to make your trip enjoyable.
View Property: 97707
Ryan from Alabama
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Great location, easy access and perfect for a brach getaway. Loved the balcony and view and so lovely that they allow small pets, otherwise I would have had no holiday. Host communicated clearly and quickly. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: 97703
The Bishops from Arkansas
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
HI Jeanne, we just arrived home after a full pull back to Little Rock today. I realize you are managing many properties and reservations, thus just to remind you, we are in Maravilla 3408 and it was fantastic. Clean, and dcor had a good vibe. I think what I enjoyed most was the balcony. I knew what everybody drove, their home state based on their license plate, how many kids they had and what kind of dog they walkedI felt like the gatekeeper ;-) Thanks again for the extra effort you had to put in (and patience), in helping us secure our vacation. See you next year !
View Property: 103883
Myron
Sugar Land, TX
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
The unit we rented is just as it was described on the listing. The person taking care of our daily needs was courteous and responsive. I would recommend renting this place to my family and friends.
View Property: 109582
The Canavan-Limas
Gainesville GA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
I just wanted to thank you for sharing your home with us this past weekend. We had a marvelous time of rest and relaxation!!! I slept until 9am EVERY DAY!!! I Read a whole book, ate Red Gulf Shrimp for the first time AND did a little outlet shopping. The weather was perfect...despite the sunburn. You have a lovely home and we hope to visit it again next year! Thank you for your hospitality!
View Property: 97692
The Wilcoxs
Davison MI
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2016
This condo is really nice. I love the color of everything. I like how the TV is so big. I like how the condo is on the 1st floor. I like it because I can go in the yard and play volleyball. It is so nice to let me and my family stay here. Enjoy Florida!! I have enjoyed it here in your condo.
View Property: 97705