Guest Reviews

Amy S.
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
The condo was lovely. The decor was beautiful. We felt right at home. It had everything we needed and more with a gorgeous view. I loved having chair service on the private beach each morning. The corner unit was a plus. (Amy stayed in Maravilla 2201)
View Property: 139063
Jackie
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Jackie had this to say about working with Coastline Condos, "Excellent - Perfect - Awesome! Our condo was beautiful with an awesome view of the beach! It was such a great vacation"
View Property: 97704
The Woods Family
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
The Woods Family had this to say about their stay, "This is our second stay at 4211 because we love it so much. Its a quick walk to the private beach and you can still hear the sound of the waves at night on the balcony. We love that everyone has their own space and there is everything a family would need to have a home away from home. We will definitely be staying there again!"
View Property: 97706
Kirk
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Great place to stay and convenient to everything! Great beach view! Everything was spot on. We had a great time!
View Property: 97704
The Elks
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2017
The Elks family, had this to say about their stay at Vacation Villa in Woodland Shores: "Thank you so much for letting us vacation in your beautiful condo! We were very comfortable here. Your place was very clean and beautifully decorated. We also really enjoyed the community. The people who live here welcomed us warmly. We would love to make this a future vacation destination!"
View Property: 130323
Molly
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Beautiful view! We couldnt have asked for a better location. The condo was very clean and perfect for our getaway. It was nice having the chairs set up on the beach for us everyday as well.
View Property: 97693
Mark
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
My wife and I, want to thank Robin and Curtis for going above and beyond to help us out with the internet problem. You have been a big help to me since day one, always sweet and understanding. Thank you! I couldnt ask for a better Fathers Day.
Justin
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Justin, who stayed at Gulfside Getaway in Woodland Shores, said this: "Great place for a family vacation. Clean, spacious, and very close to all the action."
View Property: 109582
Mark
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Mark, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said: "Plenty of room. Literally the perfect setup for groups of 6 or 8. Everything worked. We NEVER had to call maintenance. I cant say enough good things about this location and setup. Everything was exactly as described, and we hope to visit again within the next year."
View Property: 102134
Margaret
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Margaret, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla said: "Great house! Spacious and comfortable! King-size beds and large showers were great! Plenty of room for all 9 of us! The walk to the beach was a little longer than I expected, but not more than 10 minutes. The pool is half that distance. Nice atmosphere in the subdivision. We would definitely consider staying there again in the future."
View Property: 102134
Stephanie
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Stephanie, who stayed in Maravilla at Coastal Cottage had this to say: "We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very nice and bigger than expected. The location was great and the beach was beautiful! We will defiantly be coming back!!"
View Property: 102134
Rachel
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rachel, who stayed at Coastal Cottage in Maravilla, said: "We LOVED this place! We had 3 families (6 adults and 3 kids!) More than enough space for all of us! House was modern and had lots of extras (board games, beach toys, Netflix, movies, etc.) We had one small issue and as soon as we let our host know it was fixed shortly after with a smile! We go to FL every year and this was by far the easiest check-in and check-out we have experienced yet! We will be returning in the future! Thanks for making our vacation a great one!"
View Property: 102134
Nicole
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Nicole, who stayed at Gulfside Getaway in Woodland Shores, had this to say: "This was a fantastic place to stay, and my family will definitely look into staying here again next year. I highly recommend it. Coastline Condos was very easy to work with and the check-in and check-out couldnt have been easier."
View Property: 109582
Cindy
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Cindy, who stayed at Maravilla 4302, said: "This was a great Condo location. Close to the pool, fitness center, and beach. The Condo was beautiful and well kept and equipped. Would recommend this to anyone heading to Destin."
View Property: 97707
Valentina
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Valentina, who stayed at Majestic Sun 1103B, had this to say: "Steps from the beach, what else could you ask for. We had plenty of room for 2 couples. Wonderful stay"
View Property: 97693
Rachel
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rachel, who stayed at Majestic Sun 1103B said, "We really enjoyed our stay here. It is a perfect location right on the beach with a few restaurants in walking distance."
View Property: 97693
Charley
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Charley, who stayed at Maravilla 4302, said: "The description of the room was accurate. Our entrance to the beach was right across the street. The room itself was clean, comfortable, and well stocked with the things we needed for it to be a home away from home. I highly recommend."
View Property: 97707
Janet
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Janet, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West, had this to say: "This quaint condo has everything you need to enjoy a trip to the beach. The hallway bunk beds are amazing. My daughter liked having her own space--and I liked using the bottom bunk for afternoon naps! The location is ideal. You have plenty of easy access parking, and the walk to the beach literally takes less than 5 minutes. I liked the corner spot because it gives you a great view and an added sense of privacy. The price per night was a good value for the money in my opinion."
View Property: 125517
Courtney
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Courtney, who stayed at pet friendly Maravilla 2110, had this to say about her experience: "The place was perfect! The location, the view, the proximity to the beach entrance and I was able to bring my fur-baby.. Thanks for being a great host and hopefully I will return soon."
View Property: 97696
Jess
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jess, who stayed at Summerspell 109 had this to say: "We had a wonderful time during our stay. We loved the location, and the kiddos especially loved the close proximity to the pool! Everything was very tidy and just as we expected. We would definitely stay there again, if its available when we return."
View Property: 125516
Rebecca
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Rebecca, who stayed at Maravilla 1204, had this to say: "Overall it was a great experience and wed book through you guys again. Shoutout to Curtis for being sooooo helpful and shipping us an item that we left behind. Greatly appreciated!"
View Property: 97695
Crystal
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Crystal, who stayed at Vacation Villa in Woodland Shores, had this to say: "My family and I had a wonderful stay at the villa 21 at Woodland Shores. This townhouse is in a great location, short from the beach with an at home feel. The swimming pool is clean and you have access right outside your door. The locals are very nice and make you feel like you belong. I recommend bringing your family as this was a very comfortable home with all the amenities!"
View Property: 130323
Ryan
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Ryan, who stayed at Maravilla 4302, had these comments: "We had a blast!!! Great condo, great location, overall great!!! Thanks"
View Property: 97707
Sam
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Sam, who stayed at Grand Caribbean West 315 had this to say: "Such a great spot for MDW (Memorial Day Wknd)! The place was in the perfect location within minutes of a beautiful beach. The condo was extremely clean and the check-in process was seamless."
View Property: 125517
Tara
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Tara, who stayed at Maravilla 2305, had this to say: "It was a great family-friendly and pet-friendly vacation spot!! Love it."
View Property: 97701
Jerry
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Jerry, who stayed at Majestic Sun 1103B said: "Very clean, awesome view, we enjoyed our stay. Beach is across the street but only a few yards walk."
View Property: 97693